Top Ten Tuesday: Fall TBR Pile

Fall is almost here! And while I’m indulging in a lot of football, I still have a healthy TBR pile. This week’s Top Ten Tuesday (hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl) asks us which books are on our list to read as the leaves change colors.

  1. Fairy Tale by Stephen King
  2. The Joe Pickett novels by C.J. Box
  3. The Decomposition of Jack by Kristen O’Donnell Tubb
  4. The Weight of Blood by Tiffany D. Jackson
  5. The Terminal List by Jack Carr
  6. Flight Risk by Cherie Priest
  7. Doctor Who: The Power of the Daleks by John Peel (audiobook)
  8. Desert Star by Michael Connelly
  9. Battle Ground by Jim Butcher
  10. Something to Hide by Elizabeth George

Anything I should add to the list? What’s on your list for reading this fall?

11 Comments

Filed under meme, Top Ten Tuesday

11 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday: Fall TBR Pile

  1. I’ve been seeing Jackson’s book around. I’m curious about it. I read another book by the same title that I loved years ago. I hope you enjoy it.

  2. I used to read all of King’s books many years ago, but then lost interest. I hope you love them all!

  3. lydiaschoch

    My copy of Fairy Tale just arrived from my local library. I hope you like it whenever you get a copy!

    Thanks for stopping by earlier.

  4. I’m on the library wait list for Fairy Tale – happy reading!

  5. Rae | HerSerialLife.com

    Great list of interesting books to read this Fall. I hope you enjoy them. Here is my TTT: https://herseriallife.com/top-10-books-on-my-fall-2022-to-read-list/
    Have a great week 🙂

  6. I need to investigate some of your reading choices further. Always looking to break out of my reading boxes. Thanks for visiting my blog.

  7. I am SO EXCITED for a new Bosch book!

    Here is our Top Ten Tuesday. Thank you!

  8. Looks like you’ve got a great list of upcoming reads! Seems like a good time to read Fairy Tale (or any Stephen King book, honestly). I love reading horror this time of year. Enjoy!

  9. I need to pick up Fairy Tale too. Someday I’ll read everything Stephen King has written.

Leave a comment