Top Ten Tuesday: Looking Forward

Today’s Top Ten Tuesday (hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl) looks ahead to the second half of 2021 and asks us which books are on the horizon that we can’t wait to read.

  1. Billy Summers by Stephen King
  2. Falling by T.J. Newman
  3. Much Ado About Barbecue by Sally Kilpatrick
  4. The Pariah by Anthony Ryan
  5. The Dark Hours by Michael Connelly
  6. The Stowaway by James S. Murray and Darren Wearmouth
  7. The Last Shadow by Orson Scott Card
  8. Paper & Blood by Kevin Hearne
  9. A Splindle Splintered by Alex E. Harrow
  10. Doctor Who: Battlefield by Marc Platt (Audiobook release)
  11. Star Trek: The Next Generation: Shadows Have Offended by Cassandra Rose Clarke
  12. CatKid Comic Club: Perspectives by Dav Pilkey

5 Comments

Filed under meme, Top Ten Tuesday

5 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday: Looking Forward

    • It’s the first TNG book in a long time that isn’t tied into the on-going novel continuity. (They continued the adventures post Nemesis and I got lost). It’s by Cassandra Rose Clarke, who I’ve read some of her other work and it’s good. I really hope it’s good

  1. masterspj

    Much Ado About Barbecue sounds funny. I have to check it out.

    I hope you enjoy your books when you get the chance to read them.

    Here is my post: https://readbakecreate.com/?p=441

  2. I hope you get to enjoy many of your picks. I’d like to read the one by Stephen King as well.
    http://www.rsrue.blogspot.com

Leave a comment