Musing Mondays: Favorite Book

musingmondays51

It’s been a few weeks since I participated in Musing Mondays (hosted by A Daily Rhythm).  As we close out the month of August, this week’s random question asks:

What is your favorite book? (or, one of your favorites!)

If you were to force me to choose, I’d say my favorite book is To Kill A Mockingbird.

But that would mean leaving out another favorite, Lake Wobegon Days by Garrison Keillor.

So, I guess those are my two  choices.

3 Comments

Filed under meme, Musing Mondays

3 responses to “Musing Mondays: Favorite Book

  1. I couldn’t pick just one…but I chose a few from different periods of my life. Here is MY MUSING MONDAYS POST

  2. The question is kind of difficult because I have too many favorite books to count, so I stuck with the more recent ones.

  3. Here here! I find it impossible to pick just one as well. I have all sorts of different top ten(ish) lists for that reason. Top Ten Lifetime. Top Ten From the Last Five Years, etc, etc. 🙂

    My Musing Monday post is here if you’re interested: http://www.bookpunks.com/so-it-begins-signal-to-noise-by-silvia-moreno-garcia/

Leave a Reply

