Top Ten Tuesday: Auto Buy (or Put on Reserve) Authors

toptentuesday2

This week’s edition of Top Ten Tuesday (hosted by the Broke and the Bookish) looks at those authors that are on our auto buy list.  Since I tend to use my library a lot, I carried this over to authors whose new books I automatically put on reserve.

1. Stephen King
2. Peter David
3. Elizabeth George
4. Laura Lippman
5. Michael Connelly
6. Garrison Keillor
7. John Scalzi
8. Jim Butcher
9. Charles de Lint
10. Neil Gaiman
11. Sally Kilpatrick
12. Donald Miller
13. Robert Whitlow
14. Philip Gulley

Couldn’t narrow it down to just ten this week!

4 Comments

Filed under #20booksofsummer, meme, Top Ten Tuesday

4 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday: Auto Buy (or Put on Reserve) Authors

  1. I really didn’t want to narrow my list down, but I managed. We do have some overlap and I could’ve added quite a few from your list to my TTT too and been quite happy with the selection.

  2. I so love Donald Miller’s books!! My TTT

  3. I didn’t make a list, but Michael Connelly would be on mine for sure! I keep forgetting about Charles de Lint. Read him years ago.

Leave a Reply

