Top Ten Tuesday: Looking Back

toptentuesday2

This week Top Ten Tuesday (hosted by the Broke and the Bookish) celebrates its fifth birthday.  In honor of the big day, this week we’re asked to look back on our favorite topics from the past five years.   And while I haven’t participated in all of the Top Ten Tuesdays, I’ve done a good share.  Here are some of my favorites.

1.  Books About Sports/Working Out
2. Books From My Younger Days
3. Assigned Reading
4. Quotable
5. Book Club Recommendations
6. Entry Level
7. Other Stories
8. Growing the TBR Pile
9. Books You Would Re-Read
10. Resolutions

Happy birthday Top Ten Tuesday!  And many happy returns!

4 Comments

Filed under meme, Top Ten Tuesday

4 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday: Looking Back

  1. It makes you realise that we’ve had a lot of interesting topics!
    Resolutions is a great choice.
    Lynn 😀

  2. I love rereading books, but I’ve done less of this since I started blogging. I revisited To Kill a Mockingbird earlier in the year and it was so wonderful.

  3. I enjoyed looking through your back posts, especially Quotable and Books from Younger Days. Have a good week and thanks for visiting.

Leave a Reply

