Top Ten Tuesday: Recently Added to the TBR List

toptentuesday2

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday (hosted by the Broke and the Bookish) asks for the ten books recently added to your TBR list.  Here’s my list in no particular order.

1.  Fragile Things by Neil Gaiman
2.  The Fifth Heart by Dan Simmons
3.  The Sculptor by Scott McCloud
4.  A Prayer for Owen Meaney by John Irving
5.  The Three Body Problem by Liu Cixin
6.  Alive by Scott Sigler
7.  Star Wars: Lords of the Sith by Paul S. Kemp
8.  Uprooted by Naomi Novik
9.  The Bone Tree by Greg Iles
10. The Swimmer by Joakim Zander

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday: Recently Added to the TBR List

  1. I’ve not read any Novik but fancy doing so soon. I’ve seen her names on lots of lists just recently.
    The Three Body problem is also on my wish list.
    And I do love seeing Gaiman on any list – I just love his books.
    Lynn 😀

    • Any time you can include new Gaiman on a list, it’s a good day. 🙂

      And I am fascinating by the Three Body Problem. I’ve heard a lot of good buzz about it.

Leave a Reply

