Musing Mondays: Avid Reader

musingmondays51

Time to start a new week with Musing Mondays hosted by A Daily Rhythm.

This week’s random question asks:  How old were you when you realized that you are an AVID reader?

My father was in the military and I grew up on bases. I was able to ride my bicycle to the base library from a young age and check out books for myself. I think I realized I was an avid reader early on when I realized I’d read all the cartoon collections and books by my favorite authors that the library had and was going to have for the near future.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Musing Mondays: Avid Reader

  1. Ha-ha…great yardstick! And what fun that must have been. Thanks for sharing and for visiting my blog.

Leave a Reply

