Booking Through Thursday: Signed

btt button

Do signed copies excite you? Tempt you? Delight you? Or does it not matter to you?

I have a couple of signed books by favorite authors, such as my collection of earlier works from Garrison Keillor and a couple of Star Trek novels autographed by Peter David. I like them and they’re nice to have on my shelf, but I also find that signed copies make me worry that I’m gong to somehow destroy them reading them or re-reading them. It’s almost as if I suddenly need two copies of each book.

Leave a comment

Filed under Booking Through Thursday, meme

Leave a Reply

