Booking Through Thursday: Thanksgiving

btt button

It’s Thanksgiving here in the U.S. of A. so …
What authors and books are you most thankful for?

I feel like I’ve won an Oscar and only have two minutes to thank everyone.  So many to thank, so little time.  Of course, there are my favorites Elizabeth George, Stephen King, Philip Gulley, Garrison Keillor, Peter David, Donald Miller, Laura Lippman, Charles Stross, “To Kill a Mockingbird,” Jim Butcher and many, many more.  I’m just thankful that there are so many good authors I’ve read over the years who have inspired by my love of reading and so many that continue to fuel it.

1 Comment

Filed under Booking Through Thursday, meme

One response to “Booking Through Thursday: Thanksgiving

  1. I agree I’m thankful for all the great authors out there.

Leave a Reply

