It’s Monday. What Have I Been Reading?

What Are You Reading, is where we gather to share what we have read this past week and what we plan to read this week.  It is a great way to network with other bloggers, see some wonderful blogs, and put new titles on your reading list.

With the return of football and the new fall season,  I haven’t quite got as much reading done as I normally would.  However, I am still reading.  Here’s what I’ve read lately:

Five Days Apart by Chris Binchy
Doctor Who and the Terror of the Autons (audio) by Terrance Dicks
Intent to Kill by James Grippando
The Arrival by Shaun Tam
The Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett
Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins

And here’s what I’m reading:

Boneshaker by Cherie Priest
Darkly Dreaming Dexter (audio) by Jeff Lindsay

And hopefully I’ll get to start World War Z by Max Brooks this week.

5 Comments

Filed under meme

5 responses to “It’s Monday. What Have I Been Reading?

  1. I’ve got Boneshaker on my wishlist, looking forward to your review. Have a great week. You can see my It’s Monday here

    Also, don’t forget to link your supernatural themed book reviews on this weeks Read My Review

  2. World War Z is good! I’ve got Mockingjay up next. Tried Boneshaker earlier this year but just couldn’t get into it. I hope to go back to it sometime.

  3. I haven’t read any of these books and most are new titles for me. This is what I love about book blogging… so many books for us to choose from.

    Have a great week!

  4. Mockingjay is on my list of books to read soon. Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

